Contact Us

Administration

NameTitleE-mailPH: (305) 296-5621, ext:
J. Manuel Castillo, Sr. Executive Directorcastillom@kwha.org222
Charla Rodriguez Deputy Executive Directorrodriguezc@kwha.org224
Frances Arroyo Director of Administrationarroyof@kwha.org236
William Sing Director of Procurement and Facilitiessingw@kwha.org241
Alan Roberts Director of Maintenancerobertsa@kwha.org229
Sherry Sing Director of Operationssings@kwha.org323
Randy Sterling Director of Financesterlingr@kwha.org254
Briana Castillo Operations Specialistcastillob@kwha.org240
Ben DraperIT Administratordraperb@kwha.org230

Administrative Support

NameTitleE-mailPH: (305) 296-5621, ext:
Yurima Morales Administrative Assistant Executive Officesmoralesy@kwha.org234
Petra Sanchez Finance Assistantsanchezp@kwha.org260
Katherine DiazFinance Administrative Assistant diazk@kwha.org225
Paulette Rivas Maintenance Controllerrivasp@kwha.org239
Cecilia Anuez Office Clerk/Receptionistanuezc@kwha.org221
Henry Arroyo, Jr. Supply Clerk arroyoh@kwha.org261

Occupancy and Admission

NameTitleE-mailPH: (305) 296-5621, ext:
Aubrey Rodriguez Occupancy and Admissionsrodrigueza@kwha.org242
Yaima Gonzalez-NodalOccupancy and Admissionsgonzalez-nodaly@kwha.org268
Maria SanchezOccupancy and Admissions Assistantsanchezm@kwha.org328

Housing/Maintenance

NameTitleE-mailPH: (305) 296-5621, ext:
Sammy Shirk Maintenance Supervisorshirks@kwha.org286
Carlos Ysidro Maintenance Supervisorysidroc@kwha.org246
Chandra Tynes Housing Supervisortynesc@kwha.org423
Angelina Kelley Housing Supervisorkelleya@kwha.org281
Kenya Strachan Housing Managerstrachank@kwha.org322
Cari Diaz Housing Managerdiazc@kwha.org321
Melissa O'Flynn-Senat Housing Managersenatm@kwha.org285
Desiree McNeill Housing Managermcneilld@kwha.org422
Andrea Dean Receptionist/Cashierdeana@kwha.org421
Bill Cardenas HCV Representativecardenasb@kwha.org277

Special Projects

NameTitleE-mailPH: (305) 296-5621, ext:
Gary Young Resident Services Coordinatoryoungg@kwha.org305-295-0434
Lee-Ann Broadbent Community Development Coordinatorbroadbentl@kwha.org278
Marie Brouillette SHIP Coordinatorbrouillettem@kwha.org252